أسئلة يتكرر طرحها


ما هي المدة المتوقعة لاستلام الطلب؟

جميع القطع مصنوعة حسب الطلب، لذا يُرجى الانتظار من 3-5 أيام عمل حتى يتم تصنيع طلبك. هذا لا يشمل وقت الشحن.وقت الشحن يتم عرضه قبل الدفع، و ذلك يعتمد على عنوانك و شركة الشحن التي تقوم باختيارها

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا؟

سياسة الإرجاع سارية المفعول في حال تم التواصل خلال 14 يومًا من تاريخ الطلب. يجب أن تكون القطع غير مستخدمة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. يستثنى من ذلك القطع التي بيعت مع الخصم (تنزيلات) والعناصر الغير قابلة للاسترداد المدرجة أدناه. إذا استلمت قطعة تالفة أو فيها عيب ما، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور. يرجى الملاحظة أن جميع تكاليف الشحن هي من مسؤولية الشخص الذي يريد الشراء وهذه التكاليف غير قابلة للاسترداد. يمكنك التعرف اكثر على سياسة الارجاع هنا .

هل جميع المنتجات قابلة للارجاع؟

بطاقات الهدايا وعناصر البيع والقطع المخصصة والقطع الشخصية غير قابلة للاسترداد ما لم تكن المنتجات تالفة أو معيبة عند الوصول. تعرف اكثر على تفاصيل الارجاع هنا

كيف يمكنني تحديد حجم حجم الخاتم، الاسوارة ، السنسال؟

قم بزيارة دليل المقاسات الخاص بنا هنا .

ما هي المواد المستخدمة في صنع المجوهرات؟

نحن نستعمل الفضة من نوع ستيرلنج 925 و جولد فيلد عيار 14 قراط للسلاسل. أما بالنسبة للأسلاك، نستعمل أسلاك من الفضة عيار 925، جولد فيلد عيار 14 قراط و أسلاك مطلية بالذهب ذات جودة عالية. للتعرف على خصائص كل نوع من المواد المستخدمة، الرجاء اضغط هنا .

كيف أعتني بمجوهراتي بشكل صحيح؟

ومي بتنظيف مجوهراتك بقماشة تلميع المجوهرات، رتبيها و احفظيها بشكل منفصل في مكان جاف، بعيدا عن الرطوبة. حاولي ان لا تعرضي مجوهراتك للرطوبة، و تاكدي من عدم ملامستها للعطور، مستحصرات التجميل، او مستحضرات التبييض. قومي بازالة مجوهراتك قبل النوم، الاستحمام، او السباحة و لعب الرياضة.

هل من الممكن تصميم قطعة خاصة بي؟

يوجد لديك الخيار لتصميم قطعة المجوهرات الخاصة بك، بحسب ذوقك، لذلك تستطيعين التصفح متجرنا و القاء نظرة علىمجموعة القطع الشخصية الخاصة بنا. او اذا كان عندك تصميم معيين؛ يمكنك التواصل معنا لنصمم لك هذه القطعة المميزة لطرق التواصل معنا اضغط

Click هنا for our contact information.


العربية ar

FAQs


When will I receive my order?

All pieces are carefully made by hand, so please allow 3-5 business days for your order to be made. This does not include shipping time. Shipping time will be displayed at checkout depending on your address and the delivery option you choose.

What is your return policy?

We offer a 14-day return policy. Returned items must be unused and in their original packaging. This excludes sale items and non-refundable items listed below. If you receive an item from us that is damaged or defective, please contact us immediately. Kindly note that all shipping costs will be the customer’s responsibility and are not refundable. You can also check our Return and refund policies.

Are all items refundable?

Gift cards, sale items, customized pieces, and personalized pieces are not refundable unless the products are damaged or defective upon arrival. Check our Return and refund policies for more information.

How do I determine my bracelet, necklace or ring size?

Visit our size guide HERE.

What materials do you use?

We only use Sterling Silver 925 and 14K Gold-Filled chains; as for wires, we use Gold Plated, Sterlings Silver 925, and 14K Gold Filled. Learn more about the materials HERE.

How do I properly care for my jewellery?

Clean your pieces with a soft polishing cloth, sort and store separately in a dry, airtight container, away from moisture. Try your best not to expose your pieces to moisture, and avoid direct contact with perfumes, lotions, bleaches. Remove your jewellery before sleeping, showering, swimming or exercising.

Can I custom make a piece?

You have the option to customize your jewellery according to your taste, so surf our site and check our Personalization options to see what you like or if you have a certain design in mind contact us to order that special piece.

Click HERE for our contact information.


English en